West Texas Small Business Awards

  • Share:
Name: West Texas Small Business Awards
Date: May 2, 2022
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CDT
Event Description:

You're invited to celebrate with the winners of the West Texas Small Business Awards for 2022!
Kim May with Nobox Creative - Small Business Person of the Year
Benton Allen, Paige Dodge, Dr. Emily Hunt, Trent Kelly with Buffalo Technology Group - Exporter of the Year
Join us in celebration of these small business owners as they're presented with awards from the Small Business Administration and recognized by WTAMU President, Dr. Walter Wendler!
Co-hosted by America's SBDC at WTAMU, the WT Enterprise Center, and the Amarillo Economic Development Corporation.
Legends Club in the Jack B. Kelly Center
Date/Time Information:
Monday, May 2nd at 3:30pm
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Skip to content